88 Lakeshore Rd New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0  Local: (705) 647-0049 Tollfree: (888) 350-2029
Customer Reviews
PETALS FLOWERS INC
Local New Liskeard, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (105 reviews)
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flower arrangement
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful with a variety of bright colors.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

Got a call ,flowers delivered and flowers are beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Got a call for delivery to make sure someone was home. Received flowers, they were very well wrapped and very nice arrangement. :)
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement I received from Petals is quite gorgeous and is still holding up perfectly. The woman who delivered it called ahead and delivered it at the specified time, she was very nice too. Thank-you. Sincerely, Maureen Fulson
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: YT

This was a fantastic way to order flowers, quick, convenient and it ensured our message and names were spelled correctly. The flowers arrived as beautiful as the picture. The flowers were delivered with a smile - a wonderful experience. I will order again, thanks Petals!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangment
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always responsive and beautiful products!
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were beautifully arranged and courteously delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi, Thank you so much very good job. Beautiful flowers, delicious chocolate. My daughter was very excited and happy. Janina On Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 4:47:26 p.m. EDT, PETALS FLOWERS INC wrote:
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered quickly and my mom loved them. Thank you for your service. (I hope selecting 5 means a perfect score)
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always professional and beautiful products, even last minute
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were stunning and made my mothers day! Thank you so much for delivering them on time as well. I will not hesitate to order from you again. I am totally happy with your services
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome reliable service, really pay attention to the details!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mother loved the Mother's Day flowers. They were beautiful - Thank You !!
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. I live 9 hrs away from my mother not only did they deliver to a rural area, they did it in 1 day. With love and compassion. My mom called left me a voicemail I could hear the smile in her voice thank you petals i am greatful.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VIC

As always, exfellent service and lovely flowers. In future it might be good to have some that are just cut flowers without all the extra foam and packaging... conscious of not unnecessarily wasting resources.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very good service but it would be nice to have the service in french. I'm writing in English just in case no one reads french. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom loved her birthday flowers! Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service as always!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service & the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, ordered the night before valentine's and was delivered on Valentine's during the busy schedule. Thanks for your service.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VIC

The arrangement of a dozen red and white roses for Valentines Day was perfect. Thank you once again.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great arrangement great service!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, great flowers. Everything was just great. :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement ...
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were perfect .U did a wonderfull job
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very accomodating. Called to verify online order was sent and staff was very helpful had all the information.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Dad and his wife loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SK

My step mother was very happy. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and looked as good as they did on the web page promotion.
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service as always!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

I always find it difficult to order flowers from an out of province flower shop but my experience with Petals Flowers was great. They were delivered promptly and the receiver said they were beautiful. I would order from this flower shop again.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered two arrangements and both looked like the pictures. They where well assembled and delivered on time!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and beautiful products!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Petals gave excellent service when delivering flowers to my friend for her birthday. I could not have asked for better.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm very pleased with the service. And ease of ordering. Be easier if you accepted debit visas instead of having to email transfer. But she's happy I'm happy
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Ònce again, Petals has exceeded all expectations both with the quality of the flowers and the quality of service. The recipient of the flowers and a gift was delighted. Thank you once again.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Every order has been a beautiful arrangement, thank you
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Petals response to my order for flowers to be delivered to a friend from half way around the world was excellent. The flowers were delivered on time and in excellent condition. In fact the flowers that were delivered looked even better than the online catalog illustration. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always get amazing service from petals. They didn’t have exactly what I ordered online so they took the time to call me and give me many options. I was very satisfied. Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers for my father's celebrating of life. Thank you for helping me with the order and for the delivery.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were just as beautiful as advertised, the delivery was on time and was able to surprise my mom at work.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mother lover the color combination and adored the vase! Flowers make us feel joyful! Succeeded! Great job!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always been satisfied with the service and product.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were really beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you !!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement. Thank-you
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful arrangements!!! Bravo!!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mother’s Day May 2018 My Mother received her flowers today!!they are beautiful and exactly what I pictured! Living so far away I am always hesitant to do ordering online but Petals you did a great job and made my Mother very happy thank you for that! I continue to be pleased every time I use you! Wanda
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again my mother called to thank me for the gorgeous flowers. This Easter she was almost speechless and said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen. I will continue to use your services.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online, delivered in specified time period and exactly what I ordered. I liked that I could view arrangements so I knew what I was ordering and what it would look like. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

U deliverd on time flowers were perfect
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice arrangement and great customer service - they even called me because they could not get a hold of the recipient. The only negative was the website stated a square vase (which is why we chose that arrangement) and it did not come in the square vase.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers look great.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service! Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The centre piece was lovely and delivered on time. I am very happy with the service.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always excellent service. Highly recommend Petals for all occassions. Bonnie
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service & beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice. Delivered on the date needed. Good service.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The staff made extra effort to make sure they could contact the recipient and deliver on time. Flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for your floral creation, my friends just loved it. I also want to commend you on your integrity too. I will definitely spread the good word. HV
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service, she was very happy with her flowers.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt service beautiful arrangement..would recommend.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for the timely delivery of my order. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My daughter loved them. So creative. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is my second time ordering from Petals. Am very impressed with website. I'm certain arrangement will be beautiful. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with delivery services and I was told the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the flower arrangement before leaving for Cuba. My mother received the flowers on the date I had chosen, and she said they were beautiful!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The online ordering system made it easy to order flowers for my mother-in-law from four provinces away. Petals flower shop is our "go to" for flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The customer service was amazing....the arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very polite and professional!!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great! Thanks
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy peasy :) thanks!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service is excellent!Very efficient! My mom loved the flowers
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online. Mother said the flowers were gorgeous. Delivered on date requested. Confirmation of my order was confirmed on line. It was not the first time I ordered with you for great results. I will continue to use your service. 5/5
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello, The arrangement was beautiful! Very pleased with the 'surprise' gift from my children! :) Barb
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: YT

Service and quality excellent!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The online ordering is fantastic and easy to use, especially since I order from BC. The flowers have always been beautiful, no problems at all.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Spectacular service I'm extremely pleased
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Super easy. Loved the delivery notification. Best of all the receiver loved the flowers! Thank you so much for the excellent service
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement with a birthday balloon. Delivered on time to the right place. Love the added touch with the teddy bear.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Plant was gorgeous and so healthy looking!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the easy to navigate and professional web site for this store. The bouquet I ordered was as nice or even nicer than the picture shown and the recipient was very very happy. Win win. I will use your site often
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful and appreciated by the receiver.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always pleased with everything that I order for my mom - gets exactly what I have order. She is always so pleased with how long they last. Thank youl
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plant is just Beautiful and the Service great. Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wicked awesome service!!!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you...the arrangement for Frankie was BEAUTIFUL. Much appreciated. Pls say hello to your boss. :-)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent ,on time and the product was as per representation on the internet. My Stepmother was very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower were fresh and beautifully arranged. The delivery person was friendly and polite.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers I am told were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've ordered from Petals on several occasions and the service & product quality has always been excellent. The delivery is always on time and the arrangements are beautiful.
Flower Delivery To New Liskeard, ON
See Delivery Areas